top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRavu DZYNs

Dreams don't recognise reality


I had a dream when I was a child - to become a pilot. I liked the idea of flying high in the sky and I didn't know that you had to achieve certain grades. I didn't know you needed the finances to go to school I just knew the dream was there. Dreams are resilient and do not acknowledge reality that may increase the chances of them not coming true, until someone decides to believe in a brighter future. It's not until someone decides to fight for that dream with you do the odds suddenly change for better. That someone can be a parent for their child, a relative, friend, associate or a well-wisher. Everyone has the choice to be that well-wisher, it's about making the choice and sticking to it.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Mt Hampden Kids.png
bottom of page